Menu Shopping cart
Your basket is empty.
Support us
About the National Gallery of Slovenia

Contacts

Director 
Barbara Jaki, PhD

Deputy Director 
Bojan Kuhar, MA
E: bojan_kuhar@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 405

Secretary
Metka Grgič, Head of Administration
E: info@ng-slo.si
E: metka_grgic@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 400
F: (01) 24 15 403

Mojca Šter Jenko
E: mojca_ster_jenko@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 404 

Information Systems
Luka Hribar, M.Sc.
E: luka_hribar@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 407 

Accounting
Katja Nahtigal
E: racunovodstvo@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 413

Maintenance and Technicians
Jože Raspet
E: joze_raspet@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 406
Luka Oražem
E: luka_orazem@ng-slo.si
T: 01 24 15 432
Jože Kalan
E: joze_kalan@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 408
Mirjana Murtič
Marinka Pogačar
Minka Mahmić

Museum Shop
Boštjan Mihelj
E: shop@ng-slo.si
E: bostjan_mihelj@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 418

Curators
Mateja Breščak, MA
E: mateja_brescak@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 412
Andrej Smrekar, PhD
E: andrej_smrekar@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 410
Ferdinand Šerbelj, PhD
E: ferdinand_serbelj@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 411
Michel Mohor
E: michel_mohor@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 435

Education
Ziva Rogelj
E: ziva_rogelj@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 416
Kristina Preininger, MA
E: kristina_preininger@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 414
Nataša Braunsberger
E: activities@ng-slo.si
E: natasa_braunsberger@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 415
Tjaša Debeljak
E: tjasa_debeljak@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 415

Conservation and Restoration
Miha Pirnat, Assist. Prof.
E: miha_pirnat@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 427
Andrej Hirci, MA
E: andrej_hirci@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 427
Martina Vuga, MA
E: martina_vuga@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 423
Tina Buh
E: tina_buh@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 431
Simona Škorja, MA
E: simona_skorja@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 427 

Friends of the National Gallery of Slovenia
Ferdinand Šerbelj
E: ferdinand_serbelj@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 411
Mojca Šter Jenko
E: mojca_ster_jenko@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 404

Library
Mateja Krapež, MA
E: library@ng-slo.si 
E: mateja_krapez@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 420
Nataša Ciber
E: natasa_ciber@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 420

Photo Library
Jassmina Marijan
E: jassmina_marijan@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 419

Photo Studio
Bojan Salaj
E: bojan_salaj@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 422
Janko Dermastja
E: janko_dermastja@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 422

Registry
Alenka Simončič, PhD
E: alenka_simončič@ng-slo.si 
T: (01) 24 15 417
Ivan Pirnovar
E: ivan_pirnovar@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 421

Special Collections
Mojca Jenko, MA
E: mojca_jenko@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 425

Gal's Club
Kristina Preininger, MA
Nataša Braunsberger

E: gal@ng-slo.si 
E: dejavnosti@ng-slo.si
T: (01) 24 15 414/415